Radio Melodic Playlist

Webradio Rock Melodic AOR Hardrock Heavy Metal Internetradio

Sendung 23 vom 07.01.2003

Titel Band
Interview Karl Logan (Manowar)
Ooh lala David Hallyday
Comunicate Shy
Only the children cry Praying Mantis
Never too late Pretty Maids
Tear me down Unruly Child
Running wild, Running free Eddie & the Tide
Fly on the wall Thunder
Judgement has spoken Turn
Winds of change Million
Angel Eyes Seventh Avenue
Fire in Your soul Talon
Fly at the higher game Edenbridge
Deep Silence Nightwish
So long 5th Angel
Ten Years Ghost
Heavy Metal Majesty
For all I know Vin Jaska
Resurection Hellion
Walk me through fire Lance
Doin' it right April Wine
When i look in your eyes Firehouse
Caught in the flame Domain