Radio Melodic Playlist

Webradio Rock Melodic AOR Hardrock Heavy Metal Internetradio

Sendung 182 vom 19.01.2011

Special dieser Sendung: Wir sind zurück!

Titel Band
At midnight they´ll get wise Grand Magus
I wish you 666 Blowsight
London Caves Astral Doors
Engine TNT
Generation disgrace All Ends
I´m rollin Tuck from hell
Everytime you cry Bad Habit
We Rise Magic Kingdom
Road to nowhere Pharao
Red necks Poison Sun
Nothin has changed Jutta Weinhold
Be a man Chainfist
Speak of the devil Hatred
Free falling Rauschhard
Forever betrayed Mystic Prophecy
One life von soul Gotthard
We will rise again Allen Lande
The animal in me Mötley Crüe
Control and power Subway
On the radio Cosmic Tribe
take me there Nelson
Life is a miracle Michael Bormann
Hinter Deinen Augen Nachtgeschrei
Action Girl Machinae Supremacy
Batteries & Rust The new black