Radio Melodic Playlist

Webradio Rock Melodic AOR Hardrock Heavy Metal Internetradio

Sendung 18 vom 29.10.2002

Titel Band
The more things change Cinderella
You still shock me Mecca
That kind of girl Newman
God gave Rock'n'Roll to you Kiss
Ocean Freedom Call
Turn it up Victory
Join me Him
Trouble in paradise Marc Boals
Turn me loose Loverboy
Fight Doro
Dirty mind Prism
I can breathe Journey
Wind and rain Mob Rules
I'm feeling it now Project
Having Fun Return
Tomorrow Daynight
This is love Regatta
Ace of spades Motörhead
Lovers Million
Eyes of love Jeff Scott Soto
If only love Heaven and Earth
Nightmare MSG
When worlds colide John West