Radio Melodic Playlist

Webradio Rock Melodic AOR Hardrock Heavy Metal Internetradio

Sendung 14 vom 05.09.2002

Titel Band
Deja Vu Lionsheart
Sweet Lovin' Mindstorm
My Mistake Signal
Give me a reason Heartland
Stay down Royal Hunt
The Sun will rise again Rob Rock
Balance of power Dario Mollo
Breakaway Shy
Falling Vinny Burns
And the Bands played on Saxon
From now on Guild of ages
Insanity Horst Luksch
Slipin' away Bangalor Choir
Fire Fury
Two Silhouetts Russ Ballard
Ghost Town Mob Rules
A new freedom Silence
Stairway to heaven Great White
Soul behind the face Scorpions
Valhalla Yngwie Malmsteen
Forever Young Cornerstone
My Days are counted Dreamhunter
Show me Van Zant